Itasca Driftskippers Officers

The Itasca Driftskippers leadership includes officers, directors and committee chairs. Please contact any of the officers if you are interested in volunteering.

Club Officers

President: Rusty Eichorn – 218-244-1049

Vice President: Tony Benes

Secretary: Bill Lantz

Treasurer:  Wayne Roskos



Membership: Tony Benes

Online Content:  Andrew Buell

Trail Administrator: Ken Stangland